Please contact the Parish Council through the Clerk either by using the details below or by completing the contact form.

    Parish Clerk – Mrs. Kim Ford (CiLCA)

    Bishopsteignton Parish Council, Community Centre, Shute Hill, Bishopsteignton, Devon, TQ14 9QL

    Email: [email protected]

    PLEASE NOTE: Every effort will be made to respond to your emails and telephone messages promptly but please be mindful that the role of the clerk to Bishopsteignton Parish Council is on a part-time basis.

    Mob: 07483 149812 (answered when available between 11am and 3pm Monday to Thursday)

    Devon County Council

    Covers the majority of Devon (excluding for Plymouth and Torbay), and its main responsibilities include:


    Your County Councillor

    Representing Bishopsteignton, within the region Kingsteignton & Teign Estuary, is Cllr. Ron Peart.

    To contact him directly [email protected]

    Teignbridge District Council

    The responsible authority for the following services, and more. Contact directly on 01626 361101 (Monday – Thursday 8.30am – 5pm. Friday 8.30am – 4.30pm)
    Out of hours emergency number: 0330 678 2382. Or follow the links below to the relevant pages on the TDC website:


    Your District Councillor

    The Teignbridge District Councillor who represents Bishopsteignton is Cllr. Andrew MacGregor. To contact him directly please email [email protected]

    Skip to content